Banqueting hall

Wedding in hotel "Ukraina" - the best banquet halls in Cherkassy

  

  

Wedding in the restaurant "Ukraina" and the club "Cosmos bowling"

 The wedding is a very important solemn event in your life, everything should be thought through to the smallest detail, so your personal manager is working with you, who at any time will be able to answer all your questions and help: tel. 067 443 11 44, 050 433 41 41.

 

Banquet halls in Cherkasy

Halls:

In our restaurant there are two banquet halls in Cherkassy for celebrations, each with a capacity of 60 people and a summer garden, where there are 2 gazebos with a capacity of 35 people each. If necessary, 2 halls of the restaurant can be connected to each other to get a platform for servicing 100 people. In the restaurant of the Cosmos Bowling Club we can serve up to 150 people.

Banquet venue has to be booked in advance. The best option is to book a banquet hall in Cherkassy 1 year - 6 months before the date of the event. Reservations are accepted even one week before the event, but most likely the date you need will be already occupied.

 The arrangement of tables is discussed individually, taking into account your preferences. On the tables we use quality textile tablecloths and napkins of white and beige color, depending on your wishes. The use of textiles on tables is included in the cost of your service. We do not charge an additional fee for tablecloths and napkins.

   

  Menu of banquet halls

Menu:

We offer several options for servicing the wedding celebration.

Banquet is a dinner in honor of the couple. With this format of service, guests sit at tables, food and drinks are brought by waiters, service personnel picking up dirty dishes. Dishes can be served on a table on a joint plates or portions for each guest. In most modern banquets, it is customary to serve food on big plates. With such a cover, the guests have more freedom in choosing dishes. It is very difficult to guess the preferences of each guest.

Reception (buffet) is a type of meal serving, when guests eat standing, choose their own drinks and food, which is offered on tables, individual places and name cards are not provided. With this type of service cutlery may be absent or guests may use a fork.

The menu is made up specially for you. We take into account your gastronomic wishes, your tastes for drinks, as well as the budget of the event. Chef of the restaurant "Ukraina" gives recommendations on the number of portions per person based on many years of experience and standards. We do not set a minimum limit for your order. We worked on the menu of weddings with elite alcoholic beverages, which were ordered specially for event, with a vegetarian menu for a wedding, non-alcoholic menu wedding. All your wishes will be taken into account. Practice shows that at the moment, the banquet menu with alcoholic and non-alcoholic drinks, cold snacks, hot snacks, main dishes and side dishes will cost about 700 UAH per person.

   

 Order of a banquet hall in Cherkassy and promotions

Agreement:

In order to book a date for you, we sign a contract with you. Under the contract, you deposit 3000 UAH, this amount goes in the future to pay for your menu. The given amount is irrevocable if you cancel the celebration of your wedding or change celebration to another date.

 Promotions:

The "Wedding Garden" action operates in the "Ukraina" hotel. We prepared a surprise for the newlyweds - a yard for the wedding ceremony in our garden and a room from the hotel "Ukraina" as a GIFT! A 10% accommodation discount is also available for your guests!

To participate in the action you need to order a wedding banquet in the restaurant "Ukraina" or the restaurant "Cosmos bowling" for an amount not less than 18 000 and not less than 600 UAH per person.

 

 Banquet hall in Cherkasy: additional services

Rent a yard for wedding:

For couples who do not plan a big banquet and do not participate in the "Wedding Garden" Promotion, but simply want to hold a marriage ceremony in a beautiful picturesque place, renting our lawn will cost 1950 UAH. The rental includes the use of our garden, the cleaning of the territory after the celebration, the use of the hotel infrastructure. In addition to renting the territory, you haev to order a minimum cataring for a person 200 UAH. The menu is made up for you individually.

   

            Candy bar:

A small sweet dishes on table before the main banquet, especially if there are children among the guests, will be a decoration of your event. Restaurant "Ukraina" will be able to prepare many different delicacies: donuts, eclairs, mafins, cap cakes, cakes, candies, etc.

            Relatives, friends, other companies can also prepare for you Candy bar, which will be placed on our territory, this service  will cost 600 UAH (providing a place for your Candy bar).

Decoration of the hall

Restaurant "Ukraina" will be able to offer you to decorate the chairs in the banquet hall with covers.We have available olive-colored covers with white ribbons, as well as white cases with gold ribbons. The cost is 20 UAH for 1 chair. Decoration of the beams of the hall will cost - 300 UAH.

A couple can use the services of their own decorators. Do not forget to inform your manager about it, as the restaurant must agree on all the technical nuances with decorators.

 Show program, equipment:

At your wedding banquet, you can invite musicians, singers, bands, dancers, etc. We can recommend you artists for every taste, taking into account your wishes. Also you can bring us to the restaurant of the artists yourself. Tell your manager, would you like to find the participants of the show of the program yourself or do you need our help. You will need to add to the budget of the show program  250 UAH., which are charged by the restaurant for the use of its site by musicians, bands, if necessary, to connect to an electrician.

Restaurant "Ukraina" can provide for rent for you a musical equipment.

 Wedding cake, wedding bread

You can order a wedding cake and wedding bread in any confectionery, bakery, which you liked. We do not take payment for serving your cake and wedding bread. Be sure to warn us about the presence of the staple layers, if they are in the cake.

  

Your wedding will be a truly unforgettable event in the Wedding Garden of Ukraina Hotel, filled with the singing of forest birds and the fragrance of flowers, it will forever remain in your heart as a fabulous moment of your life!

 

 

Book now
calendrier
calendrier
Number of rooms:

Отель Украина © 2018

Банкетный зал в Черкассах

Свадьба в отеле "Украина" - лучший банкетный зал в Черкассах

 

 

Свадьба в ресторане «Украина» и клубе «Космос боулинг»

 

Свадьба - это очень важное торжественное событие в Вашей жизни, все должно быть продумано до мелочей, поэтому с Вами работает Ваш персональный менеджер, который в любое время сможет ответить на все Ваши вопросы и помочь: тел. 067 443 11 44, 050 433 41 41.

 

Банкетные залы в Черкассах  

Залы:

В нашем ресторане есть два банкетные залы в Черкассах для проведения торжества, каждый вместительностью по 60 человек и летний сад, где расположены 2 беседки, вместительностью по 35 человек каждая. При необходимости 2 зала ресторана можно соединить между собой, чтобы получить площадку для обслуживания 100 чел. В ресторане клуба «Космос боулинг» мы сможем обслужить банкет до 150 чел.

Зал необходимо бронировать заблаговременно. Самый оптимальный вариант – это бронирование банкетного зала в Черкассах за 1 год - 6 месяцев до даты мероприятия. Бронирования принимаются даже за неделю до мероприятия, но скорее всего дата, которая нужна именно Вам, будет уже занята.

 Расстановка столов обсуждается индивидуально, учитывая Ваши предпочтения. На столах мы используем качественные текстильные скатерти и салфетки белого и бежевого цвета, в зависимости от Ваших пожеланий. Использование текстиля на столах входит в стоимость Вашего обслуживания, дополнительная плата за скатерти и салфетки не взымается.

 

  

 

Меню банкетных залов

Меню:

Мы предлагаем несколько вариантов обслуживание свадебного торжества.

Банкет – званый обед или ужин в честь молодых. При таком формате обслуживания гости сидят за столами, еду и напитки приносят официанты, обслуживающий персонал забирает грязную посуду. Блюда могут подаваться на стол на общих тарелках или порционно каждому гостю. В большинстве современных банкетов принято сервировать еду на общих тарелках. При таком накрытии у гостей появляется больше свободы в выборе блюд. Ведь очень сложно угадать предпочтения каждого гостя.

Фуршет – это вид совместного приема пищи, когда гости едят стоя, самостоятельно выбирают напитки и пищу, которая предлагается на столах, отдельных мест и именных карточек не предусматривается. При таком виде обслуживания столовые приборы могут отсутствовать или гости могут использовать вилку.

Меню составляется специально для Вас. Мы учитываем Ваши гастрономические пожелания, Ваши вкусы по напиткам, а также бюджет мероприятия. Шеф повар ресторана "Украина" дает свои рекомендации по количеству порций на человека исходя из своего многолетнего опыта и стандартов. Мы не устанавливаем минимального лимита Вашего заказа. Мы работали над меню свадеб с элитными алкогольными напитками, которые привозили специально под заказ, с вегетарианским меню на свадьбу, безалкогольным. Все Ваши пожелания будут учтены. Практика показывает, что на данный момент, меню банкета с алкогольными и без алкогольными напитками, холодными закусками, горячими закусками, основными блюдами и гарнирами обойдется приблизительно 700 грн. с человека.

 

 

 

Заказ банкетного зала в Черкассах и акции

Договор

Для того, чтобы забронировать для Вас дату мы подписываем с Вами договор. По договору Вы вносите залог 3000 грн, эта сумма идет в последующем на оплату Вашего меню. Даная сумма является безвозвратной, если Вы отмените празднование Вашей свадьбы или перенесете на другую дату.

 

Акции

В гостинице «Украина» действует акция «Свадебный сад». Мы приготовили сюрприз для молодоженов -  лужайка для проведения церемонии бракосочетания в нашем саду и номер от гостиницы «Украина» в ПОДАРОК! Также для ваших гостей действует скидка на проживание 10%!

Для участия в акции нужно заказать свадебный банкет в ресторане «Украина» или ресторане «Космос боулинг» на сумму не менее 18 000 и не менее 600 грн. с человека.

 

 

Банкетный зал Черкассы: допольнительные услуги

Аренда лужайки

Для пар, которые не планируют большой банкет и не участвуют в Акции «Свадебный сад», а просто хотят провести церемонию бракосочетания в красивом живописном месте, аренда нашей лужайки будет стоить 1950 грн. В аренду входит использование нашего сада, уборка территории после торжества, использование инфраструктуры отеля. Помимо аренды территории необходимо заказать минимальный фуршет на человека 200 грн. Меню составляется для Вас индивидуально.

 

 

            Кенди бар

Маленький сладкий стол перед началом основного застолья, особенно, если среди гостей есть дети, будет украшением Вашего праздника. Ресторан «Украина» сможет подготовить множество разных вкусностей: пончики, эклеры, мафины, кап кейки, тортики, конфеты и т.д.

            Родственники, друзья, другие компании также могут подготовить для Вас Кенди бар, который будет размещаться на нашей территории, эта услуга у нас будет стоить 600 грн. (предоставление места для Вашего Кенди бара).

 

Украшение зала

Ресторан «Украина» сможет предложить Вам украсить стулья в банкетном зале чехлами. В наличии есть чехлы оливкового цвета с белыми лентами, а также чехлы белого цвета с золотыми лентами. Стоимость  - 20 грн. за 1 стул. Украшение балок зала будет стоить – 300 грн.

Пара может пользоваться услугами собственных декораторов. Не забудьте сообщить об этом Вашему менеджеру, так как ресторан должен согласовать все технические нюансы с декораторами.

 

Шоу программа, аппаратура

На Ваш свадебный банкет Вы сможете пригласить музыкантов, певцов, группы, танцоров и т.д. Мы можем порекомендовать Вам артистов на любой вкус, учитывая Ваши пожелания. Также Вы сможете привести к нам в ресторан артистов  самостоятельно. Скажите Вашему менеджеру, хотели бы Вы найти участников шоу программы самостоятельно или Вам нужна наша помощь. В бюджет шоу программы необходимо внести 250 грн., которые взымаются рестораном за использование своей площадки музыкантами, группами при необходимости подключения к электрике.

            Ресторан «Украина» может предоставить в аренду для Вас колонки.

 

Торт, каравай

Свадебный торт и каравай Вы сможете заказать в любой кондитерской, пекарне, которые Вам понравилась. Мы не берем оплату за подачу Вашего торта и каравая. Обязательно предупредите нас о наличии муляжных слоев, если они есть в торте.

  

Ваша свадьба станет поистине незабываемым событием в Свадебном саду гостиницы «Украина», наполненная пением лесных птиц и благоуханием цветов, она навсегда останется в сердце, как сказочный момент Вашей жизни!

Забронируйте сейчас
calendrier
calendrier
Количество номеров:

Отель Украина © 2018