Shares

Easter and May holidays 2021
  Easter and May holidays in the hotel "Ukrainа" - 30.04.21 - 11.05.21! Action 1+2!        Hotel "Ukraina" invites you to spend a bright holiday Easter and May holidays with us. Relax in the lap of nature, away from the hustle and bustle with comfort
Accommodation on New Year's Eve
Accommodation on New Year's Eve (12 december 2020)
 Accommodation at the hotel "Ukraina", Cherkasy for the New Year 2021! Hotel "Ukraine", Cherkasy has prepared a surprise for you on New Year's Eve - pleasant discounts for hotel accommodation.   When ordering on New Year's Eve in a restaurant for  UAH 500 per perso
Action 2+1 or Night for free
Action 2+1 or Night for free (02 december 2020)
   Special accommodatiоn promotion from «Ukraina» hotel, Cherkasy city on winter holidays and New Year’s Eve! Action 2+1 or Night for free. When buying 2 nights – get one as a gift! *                        
Promotion «Summer in Cherkasy»*
* Offer valid from 06.01.20. till  08.31.20. When taking part in the action points are not credited to your personal loyalty card.   All number categories except Standard number are participating in the promotion.   Pay for 5 nights, get 6 nights. Spend your vacation in Cherkasy in a
Promotion
Promotion (08 may 2020)
* offer is valid only from 08.05.20 till 10.06.20.  When taking part in the action points are not credited to your personal loyalty card.  All categories of the room are participating in the action except of Standard room.   Get 4 nights when paying for 3 nights. The perfect deal to
Accommodation deals for New year holidays 2021
 Special offers for accommodation from the hotel "Ukraina" for New Year's Eve and winter holidays.   New Year's package (12/31/19 - 01/01/20), ticket + accommodation: (When buying a ticket for the New Year's show "Merry 90s" at the  Bowling Club "Cosmos"
 Spring weekend in the hotel
 Spring weekend in the hotel "Ukraina" Cherkasy 8.03-12.03.18 Hotel "Ukraina" invits you to a romantic weekend 8.03-12.03.18. The beginning of spring is a holiday of beauty, awakening, inspiration and good mood. Spend the weekend in an atmosphere of harmony, romance and rela
 Special offers for accommodation on New Year's Eve
 Special offers for accommodation from the hotel "Ukraina" on New Year's Eve and winter holidays.   Package New Year (31.12.16 – 02.01.17): ticket for party + accommodation: (When you purchase ticket to the New Year show "World of Cinema" in the club "Cosmos
Let's celebrate together Day of the town!
 Let's celebrate together Day of the town!
May holidays 2015 in Ukraina hotel
  "May holidays 2015" in the hotel "Ukraina"    We invite you to spend May holidays in the hotel "Ukraina", Cherkassy city. Enjoy nature away from the hustle and bustle with comfort!    The hotel is located in a picturesque forest, and at the sa

 1 2  

Book now
calendrier
calendrier
Number of rooms:

2021©PE Shcherbinin M.I., hotel "Ukraina", all rights reserved.

Акции

Акции

Пасха и майские празники 2021
  Пасха и майские праздники в гостинице «Украина». г. Черкаси - 30.04.21 - 11.05.21!        Гостиница «Украина» приглашает Вас провести светлый праздник Пасха и майские каникулы вместе с нами. Отдохните на природе, вдали от шума и суеты с комфорт
Проживание на Новий год 2021
Проживание в отеле "Украина", г. Черкассы на Новий Год 2021! Гостиница "Украина", г. Черкассы подготовила сюрприз для Вас в Новогоднюю ночь - приятные скидки на проживание в отеле.  При заказе в Новогоднюю ночь в ресторане на сумму от 500 грн с человека, мы предоставляем ски
Акция 2+1 или Ночь в подарок
 Специальное предложение по проживанию от  отеля «Украина», г. Черкассы на зимние праздники и Новогоднюю ночь! Акция 2+1 или Ночь в подарок. При покупке номера на две ночи – третья в подарок!                      &nbs
Акция «Лето в Черкассах»*
* Предложение действует с 1.06.20 по 31.08.20 В акции принимают участие все категории номеров, кроме категории «Стандарт». Внимание! При пользовании данной акцией баллы на личную карту лояльности не зачисляются.   Бронируй 5 ночей проживания, получай 6-ю в подарок. Проведи отпуск в
Акция «Черкассы – проживание в подарок»*
* Предложение действует только с 08.05.20 по 10.06.20.    Во время использования данной акции баллы на личную карту лояльности не начисляются. Внимание! В акции принимают участие все категории номеров, кроме категории «Стандарт».   Получи 4 ночи по цене 3-х. Идеальное пред
Проживание на Новый год и зимние праздники 2021
Специальные предложения по проживанию от гостиницы «Украина» на Новогоднюю ночь и зимние праздники 2021 года Пакет Новогодний (31.12.19 – 01.01.20),  билет + проживание: (При покупке билета на Новогоднее шоу «Веселые 90-е » в клубе «Космос боулинг» на Л
Весенние выходные в отеле «Украина» г. Черкассы 8.03-12.03.18
 Весенние выходные в отеле «Украина» г. Черкассы 8.03-12.03.18 Отель «Украина» приглашает Вас на романтический уикенд 8.03-12.03.18. Начало весны -  это праздник красоты, пробуждения, вдохновения и хорошего настроения. Проведите выходные в атмосфере гармонии, рома
Новогодние скидки на проживание!
Специальные предложения по проживанию от гостиницы «Украина» на Новогоднюю ночь и зимние праздники.   Пакет Новогодний (31.12.16 – 02.01.17), билет + проживание: (При покупке билета на Новогоднее шоу «Мир кино» в клубе «Космос боулинг» на Лесной, стоимо
Празднуем День города вместе!
 Празднуем День города вместе!
Майские каникулы 2015 в гостинице Украина
"Майские каникулы 2015" в гостинице "Украина"   Приглашаем Вас провести майские каникулы в гостинице "Украина", г.Черкассы. Насладитесь природой вдали от шума и суеты с комфортом!  Отель расположен в живописном лесу, и в тоже время в 10 мин. езды от цент

 1 2  

Забронируйте сейчас
calendrier
calendrier
Количество номеров:

2021©ФЛП Щербинин М.И., отель "Украина", все права защищены.